Disegno-S

We actually employ a specialized automotive photographer in our team, he has been shooting cars since 1988, so he really knows just how to depict art on wheels that will make people dream about actually being behind the wheel of the car in the picture.

Disegno-S offers various pre-configured packages to car enthusiasts, ranging from the quick and easy CD only pack right up to the feature packed BOOK where you actually receive a real life hard back featuring your very own ride.

Our automotive photography specialist uses the latest, state of the art equipment ranging from high end digital cameras and fast professional lenses right up to custom rigs for action shots and strobes to bring out the details on your wheels.

Our extensive car portfolio has been acknowledged by publications from all over the world, our images have been featured in countless magazines, on calendars and won several 'Hall of Fame' contests.

If there is a feature you don't seem to be able to locate on our site, don't hesitate to get in touch with us, we are confident that we can offer you a solution within your budget that will put your pride and joy in the spotlights.

Check out the Automotive GALLERY for additional samples of our work.


Feel free to contact us on +32 (0)486 / 86 66 72,
or fill in our contact page

Disegno-S

Nous employons effectivement un photographe de l'automobile spécialisés dans notre équipe, il a ouvert le feu des voitures depuis 1988, alors il sait vraiment à quel point l'art de peindre sur des roues qui feront rêver les gens d'être réellement au volant de la voiture dans l'image.

Disegno-S propose différents packages pré configurés pour les passionnés de voitures, allant de la Conférence du désarmement rapide et facile que Pack jusqu'à la fonctionnalité emballés livre où vous recevez effectivement une vraie vie difficile avec retour de votre voyage très personnel.

Notre spécialiste de la photographie automobile utilise la plus récente, l'état de l'équipement de pointe allant des appareils photo numériques haut de gamme et rapide objectifs professionnels jusqu'aux appareils sur mesure pour les scènes d'action et des feux stroboscopiques à faire ressortir les détails sur vos roues.

Notre gamme de voitures de grande envergure a été reconnue par des publications de partout dans le monde, nos images ont été publiées dans d'innombrables magazines, des calendriers et a remporté plusieurs concours Hall of Fame ».

S'il ya une fonctionnalité que vous ne semblent pas être en mesure de localiser sur notre site, n'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous, nous sommes confiants que nous pouvons vous offrir une solution au sein de votre budget qui mettra votre fierté et la joie à l'honneur.

Consulter la galerie de l'automobile pour les autres échantillons de notre travail.


Contactez nous maintentant au +32 (0)48486 / 86 66 72,
ou remplissez notre page de contact