Disegno-S

We could be photographing just about anything here, for instance a scale model, or any other item ranging from toys to decoration, from silver to chrystal ... Disegno-S can photograph it for use on a website, in a catalog or brochure or any other form of promotion.

We own several professional light cubes, for instance a small 40cm and a large 80cm one, both with tripple light setup so we can put your item in the spotlights ... literally, and from any angle you might prefer.

A classic white background or a stylish black one are naturally possible, fancy a nice reflection ... no problem with our white or black plexiglass plates which result in a stunning reflection without reverting to post processing.

Disegno-S PRODUCT photography is available at a fixed hourly rate of only 30 (VAT included). We prefer not to work on a per item base, once the setup is done we can photograph multiple items in an hour, all with the same high end quality and perfect lighting.


Feel free to contact us on +32 (0)486 / 86 66 72,
or fill in our contact page

Disegno-S

Nous pourrions être photographier presque n'importe quoi ici, par exemple un modèle réduit, ou de tout autre élément allant des jouets à la décoration, de l'argent au cristal ... Disegno-S peut le photographier pour une utilisation sur un site web, dans un catalogue ou une brochure ou toute autre forme de promotion.

Nous possédons plusieurs cubes de lumière professionnelle, par exemple un petit 40cm et d'un grand 80cm, à la fois avec le programme d'installation lumière tripple si nous pouvons mettre votre article à l'honneur ... la lettre, et sous n'importe quel angle vous aurait sa préférence.

Un fond blanc classique ou un noir élégant est naturellement possible, envie d'une réflexion nice ... pas de problème avec nos assiettes blanches ou noires en plexiglas qui donnent lieu à une réflexion sans revenir à l'étourdissement post-traitement.

Disegno-S photographie produit est disponible à un tarif horaire fixe de seulement 30 € (TVA incluse). Nous préférons ne pas travailler sur une base par article, une fois le paramétrage est terminé, nous permet de photographier plusieurs éléments en une heure, toutes avec la même qualité haut de gamme et un éclairage parfait.


Contactez nous maintentant au +32 (0)48486 / 86 66 72,
ou remplissez notre page de contact